Sunday, February 1, 2009

April March: Chick Habit



hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
or you'll be alone in a quick
hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
or you'll never get another fix

i'm telling you it's not a trick
pay attention, don't be thick
or you're liable to get licked

you're gonna see the reason why
when they're spitting in your eye
they'll be spitting in your eye

hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
a girl's not a tonic or a pill
hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
you're just jonesing for a spill

oh, how your bubble's gonna burst
when you meet another nurse
she'll be driving in a hearse

you're gonna need a heap of glue
when they all catch up with you
and they cut you up in two

now your ears are ringing
the birds have stopped their singing
everything is turning grey

no candy in your till
no cutie left to thrill
you're alone on a tuesday

hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
or you'll be alone in a quick
hang up the chick habit
hang it up, daddy,
or you'll never get another fix

i'm telling you it's not a trick
pay attention, don't be thick
or you're liable to get licked

you're gonna see the reason why
when they're spitting in your eye
they'll be spitting in your eye

7 comments:

陈晓 said...

crx123
nike outlet store juicy couture outlet bond pandora abercrombie air max thea markets, puma ed hardy hollister canada we hermes belt beats by dr dre burberry have converse michael kors outlet online sale burberry outlet online managed michael kors outlet online uggs outlet harrods london to
further designer bags p90x workout uggs increase michael kors outlet swarovski crystals nike air max 2014 volumes nike air max michael kors babyliss pro in eyeglasses frames hermes birkin ray bans both rolex watches for sale uggs outlet louis vuitton the tiffany and co roshe run rolex replica Euro oakley sunglasses cheap louboutin shoes tommy hilfiger outlet stores and prada shoes for men reebok mcm bags Swiss bcbg max ugg boots nike Franc jordans for sale star wars vans shoes gucci sale Repo
Markets," vans coach bags north face jackets

Hua Cai said...

north face jackets
canada goose outlet
toms shoes
true religion sale
air max 1
nike air force 1
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors sale
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors wholesale
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike outlet store
iphone cases
mulberry handbags
rolex watches
hermes birkin
soccer jerseys
adidas outlet store
tiffany jewellery
christian louboutin online
coach outlet online
lebron james shoes
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
replica handbags
longchamp handbags
mcm outlet
cheap snapbacks
toms shoes
asics
rolex watches
ralph lauren polo shirts
20160126caihuali

Cran Kate said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

Meiqing Xu said...

chi flat iron
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike tn pas cher
louis vuitton bags
rolex replica watches
tiffany jewelry
cheap oakleys outlet
under armour shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
toms outlet store
ralph lauren pas cher
sac longchamp
toms shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok shoes
instyler max
birkenstock sandals
gucci borse
coach factory outlet
zhuo20160708

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Spinner Fidget Toy said...

http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/yeezy-350-boost-v2-c-26/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

http://www.vapor-max.org/ VaporMax

http://www.spinnerfidgettoy.us/ Spinner Fidget Toy

http://www.raybanoutletclearance.com/ Ray Ban Outlet

http://www.yeezy-boost350v2.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

http://www.nfljerseys.us/ Cheap NFL Jerseys

http://www.longchampbags.us.com/ Longchamp Handbags

http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

http://www.adidas-uk.org.uk/ Adidas

http://www.vapor-max.com/ Air Max Shoes

http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy

http://www.raybansunglasses.ca/ Ray Ban Sunglasses

http://www.yeezys.org/ Yeezys

http://www.yeezyboost-350.org.uk/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

http://www.kade-sapde.us.com/ Kade Sapde

http://www.adidasoutlets.us.com/ Adidas Outlet

http://www.nike-stores.fr/ Nike Store

http://www.adidas-outlet.in.net/ Adidas Outlet

http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.com/ Under Armour

http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/ Timberland

http://www.jordan12.us/ Jordan 12

http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Air Max

http://www.outlettoms.us/toms-women-c-1/ Toms Outlet

http://www.ultraboostuncaged.us/ Ultra Boost

http://www.mlb-jerseys.us/ MLB Jerseys

http://www.adidas-nmds.com/ Adidas NMD R1

http://www.oakleyoutlet.net.co/ Oakley Outlet

http://www.katespadeoutlets.us/ Kate Spade Outlet

http://www.adidas-outlet.org/ Adidas Outlet

http://www.nikeairmax-90.com/ Nike Air Max 90

http://www.vapor-max.com/ Vapor Max

http://www.timberland-outlet.us/ Timberland Outlet

http://www.adidas-nmd.org.uk/ Adidas NMD

http://www.adidaseqt.com/ Adidas EQT

http://www.ralphlaurens.org.uk/ Ralph Lauren

http://www.tomsoutlet-online.us.com/ Toms Outlet

http://www.jordan4.us/ Jordan 4

http://www.cheapjordan-shoes.com/ Cheap Jordan

http://www.adidasnmdoutlet.com/ Adidas NMD

http://www.jordan-shoes.in.net/ Jordan Shoes

http://www.katespadeoutlet.us.org/ Kate Spade Outlet

http://www.longchamp-outlet.ca/ Longchamp Outlet

http://www.adidasyeezy.org/ Adidas Yeezy

http://www.adidasnmdsales.us/ Adidas NMD R1

http://www.nike-airmax90.com/ Nike Air Max 90

http://www.running-shoes.top/ Running shoes

http://www.starboots.us/ Basketball Shoes

http://www.michael-kors-bags.us/ Michael Kors bags

http://www.yeezy-outlet.us/ Adidas Yeezy outlet

http://www.asics.us.com/ Asics

http://www.coach-online.us/ Coach Factory Outlet

http://www.vapor-max.com/ Cheap Nike Shoes 2017

http://www.timberland-outlets.org/ Timberland outlet

http://www.jordan-air.us/ Air Jordan

http://www.adidasyeezy.org/ Adidas Yeezy

http://www.nikeairvapormax.top/ Nike VaporMax

http://www.airmaxvapor.com/ Air Maxvapor

ركن المثالية said...

 شركة شراء أثاث مستعمل بعنيزة
شركة نقل أثاث بعنيزة
شركة نقل عفش بعنيزة
افضل شركة نقل اثاث بعنيزة
افضل شركة نقل عفش بعنيزة

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.