Thursday, August 8, 2013

Bobby McFerrin: Don't Worry Be Happy


Here's a little song I wrote
You might want to sing it note for note
Don't worry, be happy
In every life we have some trouble
But when you worry you make it double
Don't worry, be happy
Don't worry, be happy now

Don't worry, be happy, Don't worry, be happy
Don't worry, be happy, Don't worry, be happy

Ain't got no place to lay your head
Somebody came and took your bed
Don't worry, be happy
The landlord say your rent is late
He may have to litigate
Don't worry, be happy
Don't worry, be happy

Don't worry, be happy, Don't worry, be happy
Don't worry, be happy, Don't worry, be happy

8 comments:

AMIMAN said...

loved it !

it's so good to have you back !

Anonymous said...

I have so much memories with this song !

good one ;)

Huang Tia said...

1michael kors handbags
pink jordans
coach outlet online store
ferragamo sale
gucci outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
coach purses outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
jordan 12
fendi outlet
abercrombie kids
jordan 13
salvatore ferragamo outlet
coach outlet online store
michael kors outlet
fitflop shoes
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
the north face outlet
north face clearance
lebron james shoes 2015
coach purse
gucci shoes for men
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet online sale
tods outlet
coach wallet
hollister.com
cheap coach purses
cheap michael kors bags
lebron james basketball shoes
jordans for sale
nike shoes
coach handbags outlet
1028xt-1

Hua Cai said...

polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin uk
ugg outlet
nike outlet
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
nba jerseys
longchamp outlet
mulberry outlet
oakley
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
beats headphones
tiffany jewelry
burberry outlet store
mulberry outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo
kate spade handbags
lululemon outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike outlet online
mbt shoes
calvin klein underwear
louis vuitton bags
discount michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ghd hair straighteners
swarovski outlet
ugg uk
20160126caihuali

Cran Jane said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

Gege Dai said...

longchamp pliage
chaussure louboutin
cartier outlet
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
lululemon outlet
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet online
polo outlet
nike tn pas cher
michael kors outlet online
tiffany jewellery
fitflops sale
hermes outlet store
nike air max 90
louis vuitton bags
michael kors outlet online
reebok shoes
fitflop sale
cartier sunglasses
rolex watches
versace sunglasses on sale
nike air force 1
nike air huarache
swarovski crystal
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet online
michael kors canada
toms outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
chanyuan0623

Meiqing Xu said...

louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
buy red bottoms
toms outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
nike force 1
nike free flyknit 4.0
new balance shoes
oakley vault
ed hardy uk
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet clearance
versace sunglasses
nike running shoes
true religion jeans
hollister clothing store
birkenstock sandals
michael kors outlet
dolce and gabbana outlet
reebok shoes
ray ban outlet
discount ray ban sunglasses
timberland outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
ghd flat iron
nike huarache white
kate spade outlet
cheap basketball shoes
red bottom shoes
louboutin uk
valentino outlet
hugo boss outlet
adidas superstar
zhuo20160708

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.