Friday, September 6, 2013

Grimes: Genesis

(My heart will never feel
Will never know

Oh, heart
And then it falls
And then I fall
And then I know)

My heart will never feel
Will never see
Will never know

Oh, heart
And then it falls
And then I fall
And then I know

My heart will never feel
Will never see
Will never know

Oh, heart
And then it falls
And then it falls
And then I know

(My, my, my)

Everything, everything

(My, my, my)

(My heart)

Holding on
I am a vagabond
It’s always different
I am the one who falls

My heart will never be
Will never see
Will never know

Oh, heart
And then it falls
And then it falls
And then I know

Holding on
I am a vagabond
It’s always different
I am the one who falls

Holding on
I am a vagabond
It’s always different
I am the one that loves

10 comments:

陈晓 said...

crx123
Naas: ugg australia lululemon air max 90 "Eurex nike nike air max giuseppe zanotti Repo timberland outlet mercurial superfly coach factory now christian louboutin tory burch sandals polo ralph lauren outlet online a abercrombie.com bottega veneta michael kors outlet online key mcm handbags celine handbags basketball shoes player levis jeans barbour mens jackets cheap boots in raybans.com mizuno wave nike collateralized coach outlet store mac cosmetics hollisterco financing"/Euro
GC straightener adidas online michael kors handbags clearance Pooling longchamp easton bats tory burch sandals starts new balance juicy couture oakley on longchamp handbags chanel sunglasses tiffany March replica watches michael kors outlet online burberry 17/Successful kate spade outlet polo ralph lauren outlet tiffany

Hua Cai said...

cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
nike roshe
chanel handbags
michael kors wallet
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflops sale
mulberry outlet
ray ban
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
hermes bags
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren
chanel outlet
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops outlet
mulberry sale
replica watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lacoste polo shirts
ugg boots
true religion jeans
fitflop clearance
tory burch outlet
air max 2015
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
montblanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
20160126caihuali

Cran Jane said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

Meiqing Xu said...

ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
converse shoes
ray ban outlet
nike free flyknit 4.0
louis vuitton factory outlet
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
coach purses on sale
fitflops sale clearancee
coach outlet online
nike trainers
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
louboutin
coach outlet
reebok classic
true religion
nike air max 95
burberry outlet
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 black
asics shoes
pandora outlet
discount nike shoes
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
nike free runs
zhuo20160708

Fangyaya said...

red bottoms
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet
ugg uk
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online clearances
ugg on sale
abercrombie kids
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
cavaliers jerseys
oakley vault
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton purses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mavericks jerseys
christian louboutin
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap air jordans
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet online
cheap uggs
chenyingying20160909

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

dada24 Xu said...

canada goose outlet online
converse outlet
adidas nmd
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors uk
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg australia
timberland boots outlet
ugg australia boots
zhi20161122

Unknown said...

cheap mlb jerseys
hermes belt
fitflops
nike blazer
canada goose jackets
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet clearance
jimmy choo shoes
pandora charms

Hua Cai said...

hollister
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
celine outlet
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
tiffany jewelry
20170210caihuali

林磊 said...

20170217 leilei3915
coach outlet store online
beats by dr dre
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin
nike outlet store
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
coach outlet online
tiffany jewelry

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.