Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Lily Allen: Not Fair


Oh, he treats me with respect, he says he loves me all the time
He calls me fifteen times a day, he likes to make sure that I'm fine
You know I've never met a man who's made me feel quite so secure
He's not like all them other boys, they're all so dumb and immature

There's just one thing that's getting in the way
When we go up to bed, you're just no good, it's such a shame
I look into your eyes, I want to get to know you
And then you make this noise and it's apparent it's all over

It's not fair and I think you're really mean
I think you're really mean, I think you're really mean
Oh, you're suppose to care
But you never make me scream, you never make me scream

Oh, it's not fair and it's really not okay
It's really not okay, it's really not okay
Oh, you're supposed to care
But all you do is take, yeah, all you do is take

Oh, I lie here in the wet patch in the middle of the bed
I'm feeling pretty damn hard done by, I spent ages giving head
Then I remember all the nice things that you ever said to me
Maybe I'm just overreacting, maybe you're the one for me

There's just one thing that's getting in the way
When we go up to bed, you're just no good, it's such a shame
I look into your eyes, I want to get to know you
And then you make this noise and it's apparent it's all over

It's not fair and I think you're really mean
I think you're really mean, I think you're really mean
Oh, you're supposed to care
But you never make me scream, you never make me scream

Oh, it's not fair and it's really not okay
It's really not okay, it's really not okay
Oh, you're supposed to care
But all you do is take, yeah, all you do is take

There's just one thing that's getting in the way
When we go up to bed, you're just no good, it's such a shame
I look into your eyes, I want to get to know you
And then you make this noise and it's apparent it's all over

It's not fair and I think you're really mean
I think you're really mean, I think you're really mean
Oh, you're supposed to care
But you never make me scream, you never make me scream

Oh, it's not fair and it's really not okay
It's really not okay, it's really not okay
Oh, you're supposed to care
But all you do is take, yeah, all you do is ta

9 comments:

Anonymous said...

i follow ur blog from 2002..this is interesting , you are still posting..great job great selection man

陈晓 said...

crx123
nike outlet store juicy couture outlet bond pandora abercrombie air max thea markets, puma ed hardy hollister canada we hermes belt beats by dr dre burberry have converse michael kors outlet online sale burberry outlet online managed michael kors outlet online uggs outlet harrods london to
further designer bags p90x workout uggs increase michael kors outlet swarovski crystals nike air max 2014 volumes nike air max michael kors babyliss pro in eyeglasses frames hermes birkin ray bans both rolex watches for sale uggs outlet louis vuitton the tiffany and co roshe run rolex replica Euro oakley sunglasses cheap louboutin shoes tommy hilfiger outlet stores and prada shoes for men reebok mcm bags Swiss bcbg max ugg boots nike Franc jordans for sale star wars vans shoes gucci sale Repo
Markets," vans coach bags north face jackets

Hua Cai said...

cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
nike roshe
chanel handbags
michael kors wallet
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflops sale
mulberry outlet
ray ban
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
hermes bags
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren
chanel outlet
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops outlet
mulberry sale
replica watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lacoste polo shirts
ugg boots
true religion jeans
fitflop clearance
tory burch outlet
air max 2015
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
montblanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
20160126caihuali

Cran Jane said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

ane semprul said...

This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
obat aborsi cytotec
cara menggugurkan kehamilan
obat telat datang bulan
obat penggugur kandungan

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

coach
longchamps
colts jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
ray bans
nike tn
michael kors handbags online
dolphins jerseys

Hua Cai said...

coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike soccer shoes
tiffany and co
toms shoes
cartier watches
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade uk
coach factory outlet
20170210caihuali

千禧 Xu said...

ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
michael kors
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap jerseys
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
nike roshe

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.