Sunday, October 10, 2010


Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I'd do
It's the wrong kind of place
To be thinking of you
It's the wrong time
For somebody new
It's a small crime
And I've got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright?
If you don't shoot it how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright
With you?

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I'd do
It's the wrong kind of place
To be cheating on you
It's the wrong time
She's pulling me through
It's a small crime
And I've got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright?
If you dont shoot it, how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright
Is that alright with you?

Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright?
If you don't shoot it, how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
If I give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright
Is that alright with you?

Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?

No...

10 comments:

Anonymous said...

Mayssam, you're back and as sad as ever. I thought you would let me pull you through.

Anonymous said...

i've been waiting....so,thank you

Anonymous said...

Yes, it's alright.

Hua Cai said...

polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin uk
ugg outlet
nike outlet
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
nba jerseys
longchamp outlet
mulberry outlet
oakley
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
beats headphones
tiffany jewelry
burberry outlet store
mulberry outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo
kate spade handbags
lululemon outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike outlet online
mbt shoes
calvin klein underwear
louis vuitton bags
discount michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ghd hair straighteners
swarovski outlet
ugg uk
20160126caihuali

Cran Jane said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

Meiqing Xu said...

ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
converse shoes
ray ban outlet
nike free flyknit 4.0
louis vuitton factory outlet
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
coach purses on sale
fitflops sale clearancee
coach outlet online
nike trainers
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
louboutin
coach outlet
reebok classic
true religion
nike air max 95
burberry outlet
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 black
asics shoes
pandora outlet
discount nike shoes
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
nike free runs
zhuo20160708

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Karen said...

Our Jets Flag is constructed of polyester, measures 3x5 feet, and has two metal grommets for attaching to a traditional flagpole, tailgate pole, or our 6' aluminum flagpole. The perimeter of our Jets Flag is double stitched and the Officially Licensed NFL New York Jets team logos are dye sublimated into the flag so they won't peel. Due to its large size, this flag is also perfect to hang in your game room, sports room, office, or kids room.The Jets Flag is viewable from both sides with the opposite side being a reverse image.Fly your Jets Flag with our tailgate pole or 6' aluminum flagpole and adjustable flag bracket.
nfl house flags
nfl flags wholesaleTennessee Titans house divided flags
buy Cleveland Browns house divided flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

Anne Lin said...

Torna di nuovo con le previsioni, i ragazzi di La Casaca sono venuti con un’immagine. Se vi ricordate, l’AC Milan 17-18 a casa jersey è impostato per rendere omaggio al 1980 e ’90 e probabilmente caratterizzato da un collo a polo tradizionale.maglie calcio poco prezzo,
maglie da calcio a poco prezzo, nuove Maglia Atletico Madrid
Maglia Barcelona vendita

Unknown said...

green bay packers jerseys
rolex replica watches
golden state warriors jerseys
detroit lions jerseys
lebron james shoes
replica rolex
eagles jerseys
moncler jackets
coach handbags
michael kors outlet

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.