Saturday, November 9, 2013

Andrew Bird: Eyeoneye


Go ahead and congratulate yourself
Give yourself a hand,
A hand is yours
In the harden hours, and so
And here it heals itself, it's too much
And you're getting too close
You're getting too close
You're getting to close to your soul

You've done the impossible now
Took yourself apart
Made yourself invulnerable
No one can break your heart
So you break it yourself

Bringing your own, break it yourself
Bringing your own, break it yourself
Bringing your own, but break it yourself
Bringing your own, but break it yourself
Bringing your own,

Go ahead and re-eyeoneye yourself
Give yourself a hand,
A hand is yours
And you go ahead and bring it all
Go ahead and stretch it all
Go ahead and read inside

Dare to protest it makes this
Boy and girl, two eyes
Too rigid, all the sadness
A hundred stories high

And you re-eyeoneyeze
And it's eyeoneyeze-eyeoneyeze-eyeoneyeze
All this time it took to realize
That you could use some help

Bringing your heart, breaking the shell
Bringing your heart, breaking the shell
Bringing your heart, but break it yourself
Bringing your heart, but break it yourself

Give yourself a hand, a hand is yours
Go ahead and wear it out
And you go ahead and stretch it out
And you go ahead and wear it inside out
And it's eyeoneye-oneye-oneye
And it's eyeoneye-oneye-oneye

5 comments:

Pnane Weg said...

v1 columbia outlet
nike air max
polo shirts
polo shirts for women
north face outlet 70% off
cheap michael kors handbags
air jordan retro 6
salvatore ferragamo outlet
north face clearance
mbt shoes clearance outlet
reebok shoes outlet
polo ralph lauren factory store
celine handbags
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
fitflops online
jordan 6
ralph lauren extra 25% off
michael kors outlet
air jordan 11
coach factory online sale
jordan shoes
kd shoes
coach handbags outlet
coach shoes for women
gucci outlet
abercrombie and fitch outlet
ferragamo shoes outlet
air jordan 11 legend blue
michael kors factory outlet online
michael kors store
all jordan shoes
ugg boots sale
fitflop sandals for women
gucci outlet
cheap canada goose coats
nike running shoes
1030wjl

Pnane Weg said...

1 columbia outlet
nike air max
polo shirts
polo shirts for women
north face outlet 70% off
cheap michael kors handbags
air jordan retro 6
salvatore ferragamo outlet
north face clearance
mbt shoes clearance outlet
reebok shoes outlet
polo ralph lauren factory store
celine handbags
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
fitflops online
jordan 6
ralph lauren extra 25% off
michael kors outlet
air jordan 11
coach factory online sale
jordan shoes
kd shoes
coach handbags outlet
coach shoes for women
gucci outlet
abercrombie and fitch outlet
ferragamo shoes outlet
air jordan 11 legend blue
michael kors factory outlet online
michael kors store
all jordan shoes
ugg boots sale
fitflop sandals for women
gucci outlet
cheap canada goose coats
nike running shoes
1030wjl

Cran Jane said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

the north face outlet
pandora outlet
texans jerseys
chargers jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
lebron shoes
hugo boss
saics running shoes
michael kors handbags
nike huarache

Post a Comment

blog archive

This template made by and copyright Christine's Blog Templates.